My First Post :D

Hi I’m Geri. I love to craft! I have over 25 years of arts and crafts experience. I even dream about arts and crafts. I am married to the love of my life and we have four wonderful children. Our beautiful niece lives with us also.

We have two cats and two dogs. As you can imagine it is busy and happy home, full of joy and laughter. I have been a full time stay at home mummy for years. I have loved it and I have also been very lucky to have had that option. However I am taking the plunge and going into business for myself doing what I love best, arts and crafts. I also love interior design and recycling/up-styling furniture. I have created the Pebbles and Wax blog to share and inspire people, arts and crafts are for everyone and I would like to share with you my experience and enthusiasm.

I hope this will be helpful and fun for everyone, from beginners to enthusiasts, please ask any questions. I would love to hear from you

mee

Have a beautiful day

Geri xx

Leave a Reply

